You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Melissa Aldana & Crash Trio

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 19:30

Miguel Zenon

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 19:30

Inside: Nino De Los Reyes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 19:30

John Abercrombie's Quartet

Early show - Information & Tickets HERE
Later show - Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 19:30
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 22:00

Alex Alvear & Mango Blue

Early show - Information & Tickets HERE
Later show - Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 19:30
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 22:00

Paul Byrom

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 20:00

Yael Deckelbaum

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 20:00

Pat Martino Organ Trio

Early show - Information & Tickets HERE
Later show - Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 19:30
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 22:00

EZEKIEL'S WHEELS KLEZMER BAND

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 20:00

Somi

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com