You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Dave Whitney Orchestra with Special guest, Christine Fawson - Classic Big Band Sounds.

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 15:00

From This Moment On! (Cabaret American Songbook)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 20:00

Drumming with Dummies

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 14:00

Brother Sun

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 20:00

Moonstruck Theater and Amazing Things Present: The Great Gatsby

Ticket Prices: $25 (Stu/Sen $24, Mem $22, Child U12 $13)

www.moonstrucktheater.com

www.amazingthings.org

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 08:00
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 14:00
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 14:00
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 20:00
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 14:00

Jazz on the Rocks–Take 5

Rockport Music presents Grammy Award winner Eddie Palmieri & his Latin Jazz Band for the 5th annual Jazz on the Rocks Gala.

Live Performance

Pat Metheny Unity Group

Sounding very full and lush but maintaining the versatility of the core quartet, Unity Group is a rare band where the whole is greater than its parts 

Live Concert

Jazz on the Rocks–Take 5

Image Ad

The Nutcracker

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 19:00
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 14:00
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 19:00
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 14:00

Elf: The Broadway Musical

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 14:00
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 20:00
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 13:00
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 18:30

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com