You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Hatrack Gallagher Trio

Standards, blues, jazz featuring harmonica

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall and Dan White

Beatles and More – Mersey Sound

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 19:30

The Biscuit Rollers

Ultimate Rhythmic Blues

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 20:30

The Belltones

High-energy classic rock band

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 20:30

The Unstable Elements

Fresh interpretations of classic acoustic pop with tight harmonies and great grooves and fun

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 20:00

Les Sampou

Acoustic Blues and Folk Music - stellar performer

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall

Weekly music open mike

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 19:30

Ellen Schmidt’s Open Mike

Open mike with featured artists

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 19:30

Marty Nestor and Sandy Spence

Blues, Folk/Rock, Originals

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 20:00

Keith Jacques Experience

Old-timey country,blues, cheesy 80s pop

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org