You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Original Jelly Roll Soul!

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/31/2012 - 21:00

Melver Taylor!

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/30/2012 - 21:00

Kelly McGrath!

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/29/2012 - 21:00

Denise Cascione and Joe D'Angello "Dam Chick Singer"

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/28/2012 - 21:00

High Tea and Absinthe Dance with Niki Luparelli and the Goldiggers on the patio at 6pm! ($8 cover), then Andy Cummings 9pm

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/26/2012 - 18:00

Planter's Punch demo and tasting hosted by "Cocktail" Bob Oborne 7pm on the patio! then Trina Vargas with Pianist Russ McHenry!

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/25/2012 - 19:00

Little Red and the Riders Reunion show with Ann Souza

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/24/2012 - 21:00

Goli

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/23/2012 - 21:00

Clayton Willoughby

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/22/2012 - 21:00

Loves It!

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/21/2012 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

 
Established by Aaron Richmond in 1938, the Series has evolved into New England's major presenting organization with over 100 performance and outreach activities annually.

CelebritySeries.org