You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

World Music/ CRASHarts presents: Lula Pena

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 19:30

We Dig Free Fridays presents Ghost Pepper + Soulpax

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 22:00

Honky Tonk Masquerade

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 19:00

World Music/ CRASHarts presents: Ricardo Lemvo and Makina Loca

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 20:00

Young Dubliners (Celtic Rock) - RARE ACOUSTIC PERFORMANCE + The Gobshites

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 19:00

Beatlejuice (Beatles Covers)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 21:30

MIKE PETERS Presents: The Alarm – Strength 30th Anniversary Tour 2015

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 20:30

Emperor Norton's Stationary Band (Monthly Thursday Series!)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 22:00

Stump! Pub Trivia

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 19:00
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 19:00
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 19:00
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 19:00

Open Blues Jam! featuring Matthew Smart Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 16:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com