You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Security Project plays Peter Gabriel w/Casey Desmond

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/11/2015 - 20:00

Rusted Root Holiday Show w/Ashley Jordan

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/10/2015 - 20:00

Comedy Night starring Kevin Meaney with Special Guest Frank Santorelli

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 20:00

The Weight (Featuring former members of The Band, Rick Danko, and Levon Helm Band)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/04/2015 - 20:00

Martha Davis And The Motels w/Eddie Japan

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/03/2015 - 20:00

TJ's Music Allstars

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 19:00

Way Up South and Grin Whistle

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/02/2016 - 20:00

Roomful of Blues' New Year's Eve

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/31/2015 - 19:00

The JOHN PIZZARELLI Quartet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/20/2015 - 19:30

Savoy Brown featuring Kim Simmonds

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/19/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Now offering hard working health plans for large and small businesses in Worcester County and throughout Western Massachusetts.