You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Superbowl Party, Watch the game on the big screen! Free hotdogs and popcorn!

Event Date: 
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 17:00

"Songs for Sinners" with Joan Cleary Quartet! A night of Jazz, Blues, and Pop

featuring Molly Flannery-piano, Patrick "Hatrack" Gallagher, Jim Guttman!

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 21:00

Thank Friday its Nat at 5:30-7:30pm; Then Jeff Gallindo at 9pm!

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 17:30

Isabel Stover

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 21:00

City of Four Jazz Band

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 21:00

Dam Chick Singer!

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 20:30

Hangover Hour 5pm, Andy Cummings at 8:30pm!

Event Date: 
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 17:00

Jubilee Gardens

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 21:00

Thank Friday its Nat at 5:30-7:30pm; Tyra Penn & Her Army of Snakes at 9pm!

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 17:30

Deux Amis!

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com