You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Nick's Scary-oke Halloween Party!! Games Prizes Costume Contest, Dancing and more!!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/27/2012 - 21:00

Sue Costello

 

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 19:00
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 21:00

George Woods / Erica Leigh / The Great Whiskey Rebellion

 

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/29/2012 - 20:00

Soliloquy

Drummer Wendyam Emerson will be playing some funk, hip-hop, Afrobeat, and more with a group of great musicians.

Admission: free

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/20/2012 - 19:00

The Kin / Alexis & the Samurai / Find Vienna

 

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 20:00

Barnaby Bright / Liz Longley

 

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 20:00

Adam Arcuragi / Spirit Family Reunion

 

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 20:00

Declan O’Rourke / Robert Steven Williams

 

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 20:00

Lisa Hilton

 

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 20:00

Alice Smith / Trixie Whitley

 

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2012 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Music Worcester

154 Years of Music & Culture in Central Massachusetts!

call 508-754-3231

or visit
MusicWorcester.org