You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Willie J. Laws Band with Charles Neville

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/16/2016 - 20:00

Peter Asher and Albert Lee

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/15/2016 - 20:30

DeadBeat

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/09/2016 - 20:00

Marshall Crenshaw

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/08/2016 - 20:00

Way Up South and Grin Whistle

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/02/2016 - 20:00

The Installers Day-After-Christmas Party!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/26/2015 - 20:00

Headliners Comedy Series (Ballroom)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/18/2015 - 20:00

Boston Comedy Legends Show featuring Ken Rogerson, Paul D'Angelo and Mike Donovan

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/30/2016 - 20:00

Marshall Crenshaw and the Bottle Rockets

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/28/2016 - 20:00

Entrain

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/23/2016 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Scullers Jazz Club
Doubletree Suites
by Hilton
Boston

Presenting world-class artists in "straight ahead, Latin, and Contemporary Jazz…Blues, Soul, R&B…Cabaret and World Music." Dinner and Show packages can be reserved by calling 617-542-4111.

ScullersJazz.com