You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Will Dailey & Susan Cattaneo

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 20:00

Cabaret Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 19:00

The Greg Abate Jazz Quartet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 20:00

Geoff Bartley with Frank Sugrue

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 19:30

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 19:30

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 19:30

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 19:30

Jazz Show & Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 20:00

Jazz Show & Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com