You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Andy "The Human Jukebox" Cummings!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/08/2012 - 20:00
Sun, 07/15/2012 - 20:00

Tony Casina

Date: 
Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 10:30pm
Program: 

June 14 marked the official kickoff for "World Blood Donor Day" and across the US the demand for blood is a vital component in helping to save lives. Tune in this Sunday evening when Al is joined by Tony Casina, Worldwide Marketing Manager for Immunohemotology, Ortho-Clinical Diagnostics. Learn how you can be a blood donor and help a person in need.

Jennifer Antkowiak and Bill Duffy!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/07/2012 - 21:00

Balkan folk duo Cinder Conk!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/06/2012 - 21:00

The Bearded Scoundrels and Their Bag of Tricks

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/05/2012 - 21:00

Happy Independence Day! We're open!

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/04/2012 - 16:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm, then Big Game Karaoke 9:30pm till Close!

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/02/2012 - 19:00
Mon, 07/09/2012 - 19:00
Mon, 07/16/2012 - 19:00
Mon, 07/23/2012 - 19:00
Mon, 07/30/2012 - 19:00

Ruby Rae at 7pm, then Andy Cummings 8pm till Close!

"The throwback honkytonk tunes of Ruby Rae [are] darker than your usual singer-songwriter fare, with noir-ish and Southern gothic influenced lyrics"

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/01/2012 - 19:00

A night of Cabaret tunes, Fun, and Laughs with Boston's Queen of Cabaret Carol O'Shaughnessy and pianist Tom Lamark

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/30/2012 - 21:00

A night of Jazz with the Sandstorm Organ Trio

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/29/2012 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

 
Established by Aaron Richmond in 1938, the Series has evolved into New England's major presenting organization with over 100 performance and outreach activities annually.

CelebritySeries.org