You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Upright Monday Night with Geoffrey Watson-Oehling

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 20:00

Hangover Hour at 5pm, Andy Cummings at 8:30pm

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 17:00

Benny Sharoni Quartet

Featuring:
Benny Sharoni - tenor saxophone
Mike Mele - guitar
John Lockwood - acoustic bass
Steve Langone - drums

www.bennysharoni.com

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 21:00

Thank Friday it's Nat! 5:30 to 7:30, then Tyra Penn & Her Army of Snakes at 9pm!

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 17:30

Dan Burke

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 21:00

Grade "A" Fancy

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 20:00

Dam Chick Singer!

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 20:30

Movie Night!!

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 20:00

Happy Easter from all of us at Nicks!!! Andy Cummings performs!

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 20:30

Pamela Hines with Suzanne Cabot and Isabel Stover

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com