You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Denise Cascione & Joe D'Angelo Dam Chick Singer!

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm-9pm, Trivia Night at 9pm, then Big Game Karaoke after till Close!

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 19:00

Andy Cummings!

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/07/2012 - 20:00

The Jeff Galindo Trio!

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/06/2012 - 20:30

Cirkestra!

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/05/2012 - 21:30

Nick's 5th Year Anniversary Party! Featuring Niki Luparelli & The Golddiggers plus....

....Other special guest performers, Hors d'oeuvres, Nostalgia! Nick's invites past performers to come and join in from 7pm to 9pm 

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/04/2012 - 19:00

Stu's Speakeasy Sessions (Open Mic every first Wednesday of each month)!

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 19:00

The Lou Borelli Jazz Octet!

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 19:30

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm-9pm, then Big Game Karaoke 9pm-Close!

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 19:00

Scamp’s Comedy Night

Boston’s best comedians delivering side-splittin’ comic relief.

Cover: $15

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/27/2012 - 21:30

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com