You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Norm Tonelli Trio

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 21:00

The Beehive Ball - New Year's Eve

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/31/2015 - 21:00

Naya Rockers: Reggae Every Monday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/28/2015 - 20:00

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/27/2015 - 20:00

Mr. Nick & The Dirty Tricks

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/26/2015 - 22:00

Naya Rockers: Reggae Every Monday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/21/2015 - 20:00

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/20/2015 - 20:00

Albino Mbie-Mozambique

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/19/2015 - 22:00

Nadia Washington

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/18/2015 - 22:00

Noah Preminger

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/16/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Scullers Jazz Club
Doubletree Suites
by Hilton
Boston

Presenting world-class artists in "straight ahead, Latin, and Contemporary Jazz…Blues, Soul, R&B…Cabaret and World Music." Dinner and Show packages can be reserved by calling 617-542-4111.

ScullersJazz.com