You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 20:00

Jonathan Edwards

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 20:00

Antje Duvekot

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 20:00

Peter Yarrow

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 20:00

Beatlejuice

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 20:00

Rock Off Main Street

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 19:30

Billy Cobham: Spectrum 40

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 20:00

Pousette-Dart Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 20:00

Black Violin

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com