You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Bruce Marshall

Weekly Music Open Mike

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 19:00

Bruce Marshall and Dan White

Beatles and more – Mersey Sound

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 19:30
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 19:30

Monday Funk with The ABeez

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 20:00

Big Band Beat! with Greg Hopkins’ Big Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 19:00

Live Jazz Brunch with Noah Preminger

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 10:00

Manner Effect

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 22:00

Scotch Bonnet Quintet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 22:00

Julien Kasper

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 21:30

Sarah Brindell

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 20:00

Nando Michelin

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org