You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

THE OUTNUMBERED

"a rambunctious combo featuring a stellar cast of Boston improvisers" - Andrew Gilbert, The Boston Globe

Charlie Kohlhase, saxophones
Jason Robinson, saxophones, flute
Josh Rosen, piano
Bruno Raberg, bass
Curt Newton, drums

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 19:00

Nightime Sunshine (9pm) & Gil Aharon Trio (10pm)

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 21:00

Peacheaters

Not just an Allman Brothers tribute band...an Allman Brothers experience
$8 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 21:00

Flashback

A 4 piece band that plays music from the 50's to the 80's.
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 21:00

Live Band Karaoke with Fingercuff

Live Band Karaoke with Fingercuff
No Cover
 

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 20:00

Scattershot

Boston-based party band playing songs you know all the words to
$8 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 21:00

Eclipse

Covers ranging from Kodachrome, Pink Floyd, a dash of Kiss, and much in between.
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 21:00

Open Mic Night with Bruce Marshall

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 20:00

Hot Acoustics

These rockin' electric tunes will keep you on the dance floor all night long.
$8 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 21:00

Powerglide Band

Boston based classic rock band playin' the music you grew up with
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com