You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

HT Productions

Complete event services and concert management for the Boston area jazz scene.

www.htproductions.com/

Grace Kelly

WICN presents an evening with jazz prodigy Grace Kelly at Tuckerman Hall in Worcester MA.

Live Concert

Earl Swift: Auto Biography

Date: 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 2:30pm
Program: 

A rusted wreck of a 1957 Chevy wagon led tonight’s guest on Inquiry into an exploration into the history of the American middle class and a meditation on what cars mean to us. Our love affair with our cars in a fact of life , but like all romances, it goes through stages and often has an unhappy ending. EARL SWIFT is a writer, journalist and residential fellow of the Virginia Foundation for the Humanities at the University of Virginia. His new book is part cultural history and part auto romance and much more.

Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 19:30
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 19:30
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 19:30
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 14:00
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 20:00
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 13:00
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 18:30

Mario Frangoulis

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 19:00

Kevin James

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 19:30

Pirates of Penzance

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 20:00

Masters of Illusion - Believe The Impossible

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 19:30

Clint Black

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 20:00

LiveLife Center Concert

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Complete event services and concert management for the Boston area jazz scene.

www.htproductions.com/