You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Live Dinner Set with Daniela Schachner

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/15/2016 - 18:30

Michelle Walker Trio

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/09/2016 - 18:30

The Seth Burkhart Trio - Framingham

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 20:00

The Shane Wood Trio - Framingham

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 20:00

The ZCK Quartet - Framingham

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/12/2016 - 20:00

Who Dat Band with David Fuller - Framingham

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/05/2016 - 20:00

The Yuki Monlog Kaneska Project - Worcester

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/27/2016 - 19:30

Dan Burke and Eli Mateo - Worcester

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/20/2016 - 19:30

Martin Gohary's Death Wish - Worcester

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/13/2016 - 19:30

Jazzed Up Trio Feat. Mauro Depasquale - Worcester

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/06/2016 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Worcester Cultural Coalition is the unified voice of Worcester's cultural community whose members are the leaders of the City's sixty-plus arts and cultural institutions and organizations.

455 Main Street, 4th Floor, Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1400 ext. 2 
Fax: 508-799-1406
info@worcestermass.org

www.WooCard.org