You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Hangover Hour at 5pm; then Andy Cummings at 8:30pm

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 17:00

Tyra Penn & Her Army of Snakes!

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 21:00

Thank Friday it's Nat 5:30 to 7:30; then Kat Malone at 9pm

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 17:30

Merry Christmas!! We're Open at 7pm

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 19:00

Andy Cummins

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 20:00

Movie Night!

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 20:00

"Silent Sundays" Feature Film "The Phantom Carriage" 1920. $5 Cover.

$5 Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 17:30

A Very Merry Camped Up Holiday Revue!! Hosted by Lisa Hall. Many Wonderful Special Guest Performers!! 9pm. $10 Cover.

$10 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 21:00

Thank Friday it's Nat 5:30 to 7:30; then Jennifer Antkowiak & Tom Lamark, "Open Mic Cabaret!! 9pm

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam & Friends "New Orleans"

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org