You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Pamela Hines and Suzanne Cabot!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/29/2012 - 20:30

Tyra Penn & Her Army of Snakes!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 21:00

Lisa Hall & Friends featuring Bill Duffy on Piano!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 21:00

AriBand!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 21:00

Denise Cascione and Joe D'Angello -Dam Chick Singer!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm, then Big Game Karaoke 9pm!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/24/2012 - 19:00

Jennifer Antkowiak with Pianist Bill Duffy!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 21:00

The Russo Brothers!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/20/2012 - 21:00

Russ Nolan Jazz

Tickets: $10

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 20:00

The Vintage Vox Quartet

VINTAGE VOX is the newest hip jazz quartet comprised of Kathy Bonaccorsi on vocals, Darryl Patterson on piano, Kenny Palmieri on drums and Jerry Fanfarelli on guitar. The music they play is without question some of the finest ever written. The classics that have endured the test of time create an atmosphere that is smooth and sophisticated, one that is hot and cool throughout the night.

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/06/2012 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Music Worcester

154 Years of Music & Culture in Central Massachusetts!

call 508-754-3231

or visit
MusicWorcester.org