You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Biscuit Rollers

Ultimate Rhythmic Blues

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 20:30

Bill McGoldrick and Danielle Jean

Soul, Blues, Pop

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 20:30

Howie Rashba, Hatrack Gallagher, Ellen Schmidt, Special Guest

Swing, Blues, Folk, Country, Jazz Standards

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 20:00

Stacy Swider Band

Originals, pop, and more

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall

Weekly Music Open Mike

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 19:30
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 19:30
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 19:30

Dan Howard and Heather Smits

Country, folk, and more

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 19:30

Tom Yates and the Workingman’s Band

Classic Country, Rockabilly, and Blues

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 20:30

Bees DeLuxe

Great Blues and More

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 20:30

The Fringe

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 22:00
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 22:00
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 22:00
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 22:00
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 22:00

JERRY BERGONZI GROUP

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 20:30
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 20:30
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 20:30
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 20:30
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 20:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com