You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Open Mic Night w/ Dr. Grant ($10 Beer / Pizza)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 18:00

Johnny D's Comedy Showcase Presents: Tight 5

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 19:00

World Music / CRASHarts presents: Pedrito Martinez Group

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 21:30

Matthew Stevens ***CANCELLED***

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 20:00

William Fitzsimmons / Denison Witmer

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 20:00

Quiet Company

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 20:00

Noah Guthrie / Dan Tedesco

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 20:00

Holiday Mountain / Ishi

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 20:00

An Evening with David Duchovny

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 20:00

Live Jazz Dinner Set with Lee Fish

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 18:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com