You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Live Jazz Brunch Set with Doug Johnson

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:30

Live Jazz Dinner Set with Lee Fish

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 18:30

Melissa Ferrick w/Anne Heaton

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 21:00

X Featuring all original members: Exene Cervenka, John Doe, Billy Zoom & DJ Bonebrake

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 21:00

Bombino

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 20:00

Ryn Weaver w/Sam Dew

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 21:00

Spring Heeled Jack w/Waltham, Party Bois, Diablogato

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 20:00

Tanlines w/Mas Ysa

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 21:00

Shuggie Otis w/Gold Blood & Associates

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 21:00

Elle King w/Connor Youngblood, Gene Jr and the Family Gang

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com