You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Biscuit Rollers

Ultimate rhythmic blues

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 20:30

Soul Custody

Jazz, funk, blues, Latin and fusion

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 20:30

Laura Poisson, Ali Keslow, Ron Hirschberg, Steve Rose, David Moore

A variety of pop, r&b and soulful tunes

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 20:00

John MacLean, Mike Gooley, Alex Rosiewicz

Blues, country , pop, originals, folk

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 19:30

Bonnie Brown and Friends

Celtic Music

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 19:30

The Butler Frogs

Blues, pop, originals and more

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 20:30

Marty Beecy and the Rogue Loons

Original tunes, blues and more

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 20:30

The Unstable Elements

Pop favorites, great grooves and harmonies

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 20:00

Trude and Tag

Pop, swing, blues & more - piano & sax

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall

Weekly Music Open Mike

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org