You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Deborah Rocha with Kenny Selcer

Romantic songs for Valentines Day!

Make a reservation! - 978-369-9948

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 19:00

The Belltones

High Energy Classic Rock

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 20:30

Howie Rashba, Hatrack Gallagher, Steve Sadler, Ellen Schmidt and Friends

Blues, Jazz Standards, Country, Originals, Folk

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 20:00

Phil & Trisha Knudsen, Mark Hastings Anne Sandstrom and John Loretz

Pop, Blues, Originals, Folk , and more

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall and Dan White

Beatles and more – Mersey Sound

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 19:30

Becky and the Swinging Bards

Stellar Blues and more – hot band

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 20:30

Seth Connelly& the Seeing Eye Boys & Girl

Pop and Folk favorites- guitar, fiddle, mando, bass

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 20:00

Carolyn Waters with Seth Connelly

Great Blues singer, stellar guitarist, originals &more

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall

Weekly music open mike

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 19:30

Eric Kilburn

One-man band – Pop from 60’s on great grooves

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 19:30


Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.


Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your


Underwriter of the Week

The Hanover Theatre


Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.


The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014