You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Aaroh: Vijay Prakash Meets Berklee

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 20:00

Ry Cooder / Sharon White / Ricky Skaggs

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 20:00

Odua Afro Beat Orchestra

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/16/2015 - 20:00

The Anderson/Ponty Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 20:00

Chucho Valdés: Irakere 40

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 20:00

Yoni Rechter and his Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 20:00

Women Musicians Network

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 20:00

Mavis Staples and Joan Osborne: Solid Soul

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 20:00

DEAD SEXY Burlesque: Halloween at the BOOhive

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 20:00

KIND OF BLUE-Phil Grenadier

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Berklee's mission is to educate, train, and develop students to excel in music as a career.

Developing the musicianship of all our students is the foundation of our curriculum. We believe that the lessons and qualities derived from that work—the self-discipline needed for excellence, the empathy required of music making and the openness and curiosity essential to creativity—are critical to achievement in any pursuit, musical or otherwise.