You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Stephen Kellogg and the SouthWestNorthEast w/Miranda Mulholland, Brooks Hubbard

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/13/2015 - 21:00

Copeland w/Eisley, We Are the City

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 20:00

Bronze Radio Return w/Brothers McCann

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 21:00

YACHT w/Larry Gus

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 21:00

Natalie Prass w/Loamlands

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/08/2015 - 20:00

Spiritual Rez w/Big Something, Crooked Coast

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 21:00

Elephant Revival w/Parsonsfield, Nora Jane Struthers with Joe Overton

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/06/2015 - 21:00

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. w/Brothertiger

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/05/2015 - 21:00

PAUL AHLSTRAND

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/04/2015 - 20:00

Justin Piper

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Scullers Jazz Club
Doubletree Suites
by Hilton
Boston

Presenting world-class artists in "straight ahead, Latin, and Contemporary Jazz…Blues, Soul, R&B…Cabaret and World Music." Dinner and Show packages can be reserved by calling 617-542-4111.

ScullersJazz.com