You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 20:00

Bobby Keyes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 20:00

Renato Malvasi's Samba de Tres

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 20:00

Bruce Ferrara Quartet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 20:00

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 20:00

Astridd

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 22:00

Michelle Willson

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 22:00

Tim Miller Quartet with Vardan Ovsepian

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 21:30

Karina Colis

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 20:00

Live Jazz Dinner Set with Bruce Bartlett

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 18:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com