You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

AriBand!

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 21:00

Andy Cummings CD Release Party and Birthday Bash!!!

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/11/2012 - 21:00

Keri Anderson & The Big Lonesome!

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 21:00

The Russo Brothers!

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 21:00

Stu's Speakeasy Sessions! Open Mic, All are welcome!!

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 19:00

The Borelli Jazz Octet 7:30pm-9:30pm, Denise Cascione & Joe D'Angelo-"Dam Chick Singer" 9:30pm!

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 19:30

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm-9pm, Big Game Karaoke 9pm-Close!

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 19:00
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 19:00

Andy Cummings! Every Sunday Night at Nick's!!!

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/04/2012 - 20:00

Blonde on Blue!

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/03/2012 - 21:00

The Jeff Galindo Trio!

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2012 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Bull Run has been a Tavern for centuries and their  philosophy is simple: use only the freshest ingredients from area small farms and providers; treat the staff and the talent like gold; support the local events and institutions that truly create community; and bring world-class entertainment to Central Massachusetts.