You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

ENTRAIN

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 20:00

AMERICAN CROSSROADS: DAVID BROMBERG, DAVID HIDALGO & LARRY CAMPBELL

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 20:00

JIM BREUER

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 20:00

THE IGUANAS

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 20:00

subdudes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 20:00

2nd ANNUAL NARROWS WINTER BLUES FESTIVAL

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 18:00
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 17:00

ANA POPOVIC

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 20:00

CHERYL WHEELER

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 20:00

GIRLS, GUNS & GLORY TRIBUTE TO HANK WILLIAMS

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 20:00

FUNKY WHITE HONKIES

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org