You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

‘Bawdy or Bashful: You Decide!’ – Bonnie MacLeod’s One-Woman Show

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 15:00

Suzanne Sheridan

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 20:00

Brooks Williams and Loren&Mark

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 19:30

Cabaret Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 19:00

Jazz Show & Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 20:00

Patsy Cline Tribute by Donna Lee

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 20:00

Tim & Myles

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 19:30

Comedy-Variety Mic featuring Don White

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org