You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Jazz Sessions with Barbara Alex

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 15:00

Krewe De Groove

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 21:00

TONI LYNN WASHINGTON

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 21:00

Tim Gearan w/Scott Aruda

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 20:00

Dave Mattacks

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 20:00

Lyle Brewer Quartet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 20:00

DD Martin

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 18:30

Tom Palance

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 21:00

Brian Cogger

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 21:00

HALLOWEEN SHOW: GHOSTS OF SAILORS AT SEA AS FUGAZI

ghostsofsailorsatsea.bandcamp.com

$8 cover @ the door / Doors open @ 10pm

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 22:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Family-owned catering that has been providing award winning food and service since 1979.