You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Medici Musica: Juan Perez Rodriguez

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 19:30

Juancho Herrera CD Release

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 19:30

Petros Klampanis

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 19:30

Lee Konitz Quartet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 19:30

Leftover Cuties

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 19:30

Django A Go-Go Festival featuring Stephane Wrembel

Early show - Information & Tickets HERE
Later Show - Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 19:30
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 22:00

Joelle Lurie

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 19:30

Medici Musica: Rubens de La Corte

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 19:30

Larry Goldings / Peter Bernstein / Bill Stewart

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 19:30

MRF, Lisa Bello & Justin Waithe

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Unibank is committed to serving the financial needs of individuals and businesses in Central Massachusetts. 

Big bank know-how,
              community bank attitude. 

Now open at
24 Gold Star Blvd., Worcester

Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender.

800-578-4270

www.UniBank.com