You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Chet Williams

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 18:00

Dan Burke Presents "Bird on a Wire" Songwriters of Canada!!!! Two Shows! First at 8pm and again at 10pm! $5 Cover.

$5 Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 20:00
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 22:00

Shane Palko, Francie Moon: The Promise is Hope at 6pm; then Andy Cummings at 8:30pm.

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 18:00

Pamela Hines!

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 21:00

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 20:00

The Superpowers

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 22:00

Melissa Bolling

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 22:00

Bobby Keyes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 21:30

B3 Kings

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 20:00

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org