You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Young Rising Sons + Hunter Hunted w/CRUISR

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 20:00

(the) Thurston MoOre Baand w/Chain & the Gang

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 20:30

KMFDM CHANT, w/Seven Factor

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 20:00

California harp legend Rick Estrin and The Nightcats

About Rick Estrin

Tickets: $30 advance/$35 at the door.

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 20:00

Shawn Holt and the Teardrops

When Magic Slim couldn't make a gig he called his son Shawn Holt to front his band The Teardrops. It worked so well that now Lil' Magic is the motor that makes The Teardrops roll.  About Shawn Holt

Tickets: $20 advance or $30 at the door. 

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 20:00

Live music in an Intimate Cabaret

Aug 1 Zeke Martin

Aug 7 Scott Kiefner Trio

Aug 8 Scott Mullett Trio

Aug 14 Fugue Mill with Sara Caswell & Mark Shilansky

Aug 15 Comedy Night: Mike Koutrobis

Aug 21 Geoff Countryman’s Buffalo Band**

Aug 22 Geoff Countryman’s Buffalo Band**

Aug 28 Charlie Jennison Trio

Aug 29 An Evening with Charlie Farren

All Shows $15 - Reservations (603) 744 7800 - Beer, Wine & Dinner available

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 20:00
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 20:00
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 20:00
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 20:00
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 20:00
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 20:00
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 20:00
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 20:00
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 20:00

Rockport Jazz Festival: Jazz Chat w/Richard Tenant, 7PM & Sean Jones Quartet, 8PM

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 19:00

Cape Ann Big Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 19:00

Tom Rush

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 20:00
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 20:00

Tales of a Forgotten Kingdom by the Guy Mendilow Ensemble

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Family-owned catering that has been providing award winning food and service since 1979.