You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

“Steely Dan Meets Chicago at The Regent” Two Great Tributes on One Night!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 20:00

Thank Friday its Nat 5:30pm to 7:30pm; then Nick's Halloween Costume Party!!!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 18:30

Deux Amis

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 20:00

Daniel Burke Fall Concert Series!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 21:00

AriBand!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 21:00

Worcester Jazz Collective

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 21:00

Guest Presentation by M.E. Productions - The Weight: Perfroming Songs of The Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 20:00

Mary Chapin Carpenter with special guest Tift Merritt

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 20:00

Jonathan Edwards

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 20:00

Eddie-Palmieri Latin Jazz Band - Jazz on the Rocks–Take 5

Information HERE - For tickets, contact 978.546.7391 ext. 106

 

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 18:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com