You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

20 A Night of Old-School Blues, Funk & Soul-Jazz

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/20/2012 - 21:30

Soulshot, Riki Rocksteady & The Arraignments, Navarone Reggae Sound System

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/16/2012 - 22:00

Clamdigger

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/15/2012 - 22:00

Ukulele Thursday with Rich 'Amazing Dick' Leufstedt

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 19:00

A night of Old-School Blues, Funk & Soul-Jazz

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 21:30

Rico Moon Band Featuring Tony Soul

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/09/2012 - 21:00

Big Ol' Dirty Bucket, Kenya Hall Band

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2012 - 21:00

Filthy Still, Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy, Slackeye Slim

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 21:00

A night of Old-School Blues, Funk & Soul-Jazz

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 21:30

Indie Art Market

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 18:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com