You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Lester Rawson

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 20:00

Indie Art Night

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 18:00

Super Bowl Party

Event Date: 
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 17:00

Tyrus

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 21:00

Gladstone

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 21:00

Eric Lichtblau: The Nazis Next Door

Date: 
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Program: 

After World War II, a large number of Nazis were allowed to escape Germany. Many went to South America, a large number went to America. Some worked on our rocket program, but more were recruited as anti Soviet spies, who when they retired took up residences in quiet corners of our country, including Worcester MA. The CIA and the FBI worked hard to keep Nazi hunters from discovering these people, some of whom had committed horrific atrocities during the war.

Melissa Bolling

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 21:00

Planet Radio

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 21:00

KBMG

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 20:00

Whose Muddy Shoes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 02/22/2015 - 18:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com