You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Keri Anderson & The Big Lonesome!

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 21:00

The Russo Brothers!

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 21:00

Stu's Speakeasy Sessions! Open Mic, All are welcome!!

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 19:00

The Borelli Jazz Octet 7:30pm-9:30pm, Denise Cascione & Joe D'Angelo-"Dam Chick Singer" 9:30pm!

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 19:30

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm-9pm, Big Game Karaoke 9pm-Close!

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 19:00
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 19:00

Andy Cummings! Every Sunday Night at Nick's!!!

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/04/2012 - 20:00

Blonde on Blue!

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/03/2012 - 21:00

The Jeff Galindo Trio!

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2012 - 21:00

Dan Burke!

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 21:00

Nosferatu Turns Ninety at Nick's: Silent film Nosferatu with live accompaniment by Nat (Count Natula) Needle 8pm, Followed by Halloween festivities, music, tricks, fun, and treats!

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org