You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

JINMO

http://www.jinmo.com

https://www.facebook.com/events/1591502477749314/?ref=br_tf

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 19:30

Nightime Sunshine

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 21:00
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 21:00
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 21:00
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 21:00

Gill aharon Trio

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 22:00
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 22:00
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 22:00
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 22:00

Steve Branson Trio + 1

Steven Branson - tenor, Zeke Martin - drums, and Sven Larson - bass ,with Brian Eggleston on piano

Playing original compositions - jazz in the style of Blue Note records from the 60s, as revisited in the 21st-century

www.stevebransonbands.com

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 15:00

Blue Light Bandits

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 21:00

The Forz

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 21:00

Courage and the Bear

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 20:00

Stan Matthews

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 21:00

Sonomatics

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 21:00

Worcester Jazz Collective

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com