You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Passim/Berklee Summer Concert Series - Robert Gillies

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/09/2012 - 13:00

Passim/Berklee Summer Concert Series - Lee Dynes

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/02/2012 - 13:00

Passim/Berklee Summer Concert Series - Jaime Coryn

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/26/2012 - 13:00

Passim/Berklee Summer Concert Series - Christa Gniadek

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/19/2012 - 13:00

Passim/Berklee Summer Concert Series - Tamsin

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/12/2012 - 13:00

Passim/Berklee Summer Concert Series - Ali Amr

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/05/2012 - 13:00

Free Lunchtime Concert - Emily Elbert

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/12/2012 - 12:00

Free Lunchtime Concert - Kimon Kirk

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/05/2012 - 12:00

Free Lunchtime Concert - Jake Hill

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/29/2012 - 12:00

Free Lunchtime Concert - Dietrich Strause

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/22/2012 - 12:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Music Worcester

154 Years of Music & Culture in Central Massachusetts!

call 508-754-3231

or visit
MusicWorcester.org