You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Kennedys

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 20:00

The New Black Eagles Jazz Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mike

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 19:30

Jazz Show & Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 20:00

Louise Goffin

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 20:00

Pierre Bensusan

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mike

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 19:30

Jazz Show & Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 20:00

Laszlo Gardony Quartet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com