You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Workingman's Jazz Band Featuring Vocalist Sandi bedrosian

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/23/2012 - 20:00

The Workingman's Jazz Band featuring Guitarist Tad Hitchcock

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/22/2012 - 20:00

The Great American Songbook Classics By Phyllis Fallon and The Workingman's Jazz Band

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/16/2012 - 20:00

Harvey Diamond Jazz Group & guests

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/15/2012 - 20:00

Massmainia - slightly unplugged

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/10/2012 - 19:00

Toni Lynn Washington with the Workingman's Band - jazzy blues and soul

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/09/2012 - 20:00

The Workingman's Band featuring Guitarist/Vocalist tom Yates - classic rock of the 50's & 60's

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2012 - 20:00

John Fitzsimmons & Friends - traditional pub songs

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 06/21/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 20:00

Jimmy Mazzy & the Last Minute Men - traditional jazz

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 06/20/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 20:00

Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Ken Selcer

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/03/2012 - 19:00
Sun, 06/17/2012 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com