You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

WUMB Members Concert: Amy Black Album Release (songwriter / soul / country / blues)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 18:30

BOOTY VORTEX

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 22:00

Amy Black Album Release and Farewell Boston Show! (Songwriter / Soul / Country / Blues)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 18:30

Chick Singer Night

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 19:00

Open Blues Jam! featuring Dr Grant & The Medical Marijuana Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 16:30
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 16:30
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 16:30

Emperor Norton's Stationary Band CD RELEASE PARTY + The Primate Fiasco

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 22:00

The Fools

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 19:00

JAZZ BRUNCH

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 08:30
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 08:30
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 08:30
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 08:30
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 08:30
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 08:30
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 08:30
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 08:30

JOE FIRSTMAN of THE CORDOVAS plus The Quins

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 22:00

Leading Ladies Series Presents: Dayna Kurtz (Jazz/Folk/Pop) PLUS Amy Fairchild

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com