You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Nadia Washington

Information & Tickets HERE:

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 22:00

Joe Marston

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 21:30

Bobby Keyes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 20:00

Gary Feildman's Bagels The Dog

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 20:00

Naya Rockers

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 20:00

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 20:00

Lamine Toure

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 22:00

Brian Thomas & BT Funk

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 22:00

Fernando Ferrer

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 21:30

Tucker Antell Quartet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Arts, sciences and humanities build healthier, more livable, vital communities. They are essential to a strong education system. They contribute enormously to our economy.

www.MassCulturalCouncil.org