You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Hatrack Gallagher, Howie Rashba, Steve Sadler, Ellen Schmidt, guest Chris Ruediger

Standards, blues, country, originals

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 20:00

John MacLean, Gerry Ryan, Alex Rosiewicz

Rock, blues, country, originals, swing

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall & Dan White

Beatles and more, Mersey sound

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 19:30

Three Little Birds

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 17:00

The Babe Pino Band

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 22:00

The Mike Lynch Trio

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 22:00

Hot Dish

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 17:00

The Norm Tonelli Trio

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 21:00

Cara Brindisi

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 21:00

Ray Bryant

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 21:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Now offering hard working health plans for large and small businesses in Worcester County and throughout Western Massachusetts.