You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

An Evening with Preston Reed and Special Guest Usman Riaz

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 20:00

The Voice of Mali

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 20:00

Patrick Bruel

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 20:00

Ani DiFranco

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 20:00

A Little Mischief: A Midsummer Musical

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 19:30
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 19:30

Milton Nascimento

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 19:30

Warren Miller’s No Turning Back

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 18:00

Diego el Cigala

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 20:00

Susana Baca Meets Berklee

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 20:00

Mary Black

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com