You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Jazz Jam hosted by Ted Knowlton, keyboards w/ Ken Steiner, bass Michelle Hirsch, drums

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 20:00

João Nogueira Trio Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 22:30

Atlas Soul Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 22:30

Perfect Mark Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 22:00

Yerba Soul Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 22:30

Neal Itzler Live at The Red House

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 22:30

Thaddeus Live at The Red House

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 22:00

Waaramaa Trio Live at the Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 22:30

The Frotations Live at the Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 22:30

David Ramos Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 22:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

CommCreative

Digital and traditional advertising and lead generation.

A marketing firm committed to delivering measurable results for clients through campaigns designed to reach new customers and build brand awareness using online and print media solutions.

877.620.6664
lisa@commcreative.com

www.commcreative.com