You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Dam Chick Singer

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 20:30

The Music of Patsy Cline featuring Molly Green

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 20:00

Silent Sunday's return with cartoons and free popcorn at 4:30pm, Feature at 5:30 "The Cameraman" from 1928 and short film "Teddy at the Throttle" 1917 -$5 cover; Then it's Andy Cummings 8:30pm

$5 Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 17:30

Linda Dagnello Jazz Quartet

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 20:30

Thank Friday its Nat 5:30pm, then Niki Luparelli, Dan Burke & The Gold Diggers 8pm. $10 cover

$10 Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 17:00

Blood Sugar Jinx

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 21:00

Spreadin' Rhythm Around's New Orleans Comes to Harlem!

$5 Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 20:00

Christopher Bell Solo Tour

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 08:00

Nick's Trivia Night! Prizes!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 21:00

Hangover Hour at 5pm; then Andy Cummings at 8:30pm.

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 17:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

CommCreative

Digital and traditional advertising and lead generation.

A marketing firm committed to delivering measurable results for clients through campaigns designed to reach new customers and build brand awareness using online and print media solutions.

877.620.6664
lisa@commcreative.com

www.commcreative.com