You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Hannah Rose & Harvey Diamond Group - vocals jazz standards

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/18/2012 - 20:00

Tom Yates Group - classic songs of the 50's & 60's

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/12/2012 - 08:00

A Tribute to the Woodstock Generation withTom Yates & the Workingman's Band

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/11/2012 - 20:00

Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Ken Selcer

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/06/2012 - 19:00
Sun, 05/20/2012 - 19:00

Toni Lynn Washington with the Workingman's Band - jazzy blues and soul

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/05/2012 - 20:00

The Workingman's Jazz Band featuring New Orleans vocalist Henri Smith

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 20:00

John Fitzsimmons & Friends - traditional pub songs

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/03/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 05/17/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 05/24/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 20:00

Jimmy Mazzy & the Last Minute Men - traditional jazz

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/02/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 05/16/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 05/23/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 05/30/2012 - 20:00

Rapper Mac Miller featuring The Cool Kids

Fitchburg State University’s Fitchburg Activities Board welcomes fast-rising rapper Mac Miller to campus on Thursday, May 3, at the Recreation Center, 130 North St.

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/03/2012 - 19:00

"Jazz at Vernissage" presents Jam Sessions/Open Mic w/Maxim Lubarsky Group

Maxim Lubarsky Group

Maxim Lubarsky - Piano
Fernando Huergo - Bass
Bertram Lehmann - Drums

Every last Thursday of a month we invite you to join us for the Jam Session/Open Mic. This is the place where music is created in front of your eyes, Where musicians come together to play in most unpredictable settings and where creativity and spontaneity reigns.

If you play, Bring Your Instruments!!!! If you don't, Bring Good Mood and Have Fun With Us

Gen Adm. $5 - We also offer 10% dinner discount for JazzBoston members!!!!

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/26/2012 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Fusaro, Altomare & Ermilio
Law Offices P.C.

A Worcester law firm serving individuals and businesses since 1917. Offering representation in personal, commercial and business litigation.

(508) 798-3771

www.faelaw.com