You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

*SOLD OUT* Dave Davies of The Kinks

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 20:00

Muddy Waters Tribute featuring The Nighthawks and Bob Margolin

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 20:00

Nels Cline and Julian Lage

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 20:00

The Tubes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 20:00

Forever Young

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 20:00

"The Acoustic Living Room" Songs and Stories with Kathy Mattea featuring Bill Cooley

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 20:00

Paula Cole

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 20:00

The Seldom Scene

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 20:00

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/07/2015 - 20:00

Dar Williams w/Mouths of Babes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Scullers Jazz Club
Doubletree Suites
by Hilton
Boston

Presenting world-class artists in "straight ahead, Latin, and Contemporary Jazz…Blues, Soul, R&B…Cabaret and World Music." Dinner and Show packages can be reserved by calling 617-542-4111.

ScullersJazz.com