You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

CARBON LEAF / Sarah Blacker

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 20:30

Converse Rubber Tracks Live / Deafheaven / The New Highway Hymnal ***SOLD OUT***

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 21:00

Jacques Greene

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 21:00

The Revivalists / Red Wanting Blue

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 21:00

Vacationer / Brick + Mortar

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 20:30

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 21:30

Ken Macy

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 22:00

Andy Cummings

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 22:00

Andy Cummings and the Swingabilly Lounge

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 22:00

Brett Brumby

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 18:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org