You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Massmainia - slightly unplugged

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/10/2012 - 19:00

Toni Lynn Washington with the Workingman's Band - jazzy blues and soul

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/09/2012 - 20:00

The Workingman's Band featuring Guitarist/Vocalist tom Yates - classic rock of the 50's & 60's

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2012 - 20:00

John Fitzsimmons & Friends - traditional pub songs

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 06/21/2012 - 20:00
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 20:00

Jimmy Mazzy & the Last Minute Men - traditional jazz

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 06/20/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 20:00

Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Ken Selcer

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/03/2012 - 19:00
Sun, 06/17/2012 - 19:00

The Workingman's Jazz Band featuring swing jazz vocalist Wendee Glick

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/02/2012 - 20:00

The Workingman's Jazz Band featuring soul jazz vocalist Ron Murphy

No cover charge.

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 20:00

Grace Kelly’s Sultry Saxophone Concert

Doors Open at 6:30pm; Concert begins at 7:30pm

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2012 - 19:30

Alexei Tsiganov Quartet

Alexie Tsiganov is a monster pianist and even better vibraphonist.  His original compositions are built around tight and infectious rhythms and a modern jazz vocabulary.  Website:

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/28/2012 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Music Worcester

154 Years of Music & Culture in Central Massachusetts!

call 508-754-3231

or visit
MusicWorcester.org