You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Dan Burke!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 21:00

Worcester Jazz Collective

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 20:30

Dam Chick Singer

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 20:30

Trivia Night!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/19/2015 - 21:00

Andy Cummings!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 20:00

Linda Dagnello Jazz Quintet

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 20:30

Thank Friday its Nat 5:30pm to 7:30pm, Joan Cleary "Songs for Sinners" 9pm

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/16/2015 - 17:30

Grade "A" Fanc

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 20:30

All Star Jazz Jam Open Mic

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 19:00

Patrick Murphy!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 20:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com