You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Joe Hunt Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 20:00

Live Music Holiday Brunch - Dave Whitney Trio

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 10:30

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Never Say Never Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 10:30

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Eric Bindman Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:30

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Paul Broadnax

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 10:30

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Albino Mbie Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:30


Boston's Best comics and live music from HOT ACOUSTICS!

Champagne Toast and Dessert Bar at Midnight

Doors open at 7:00 p.m.

Must be 21 or over - Resevations strongly suggested!

$35 Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 19:00

Milk Street Station

Playing a variety of styles with conviction and groove.

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 21:00

The Joshua Tree

The Nation’s premier tribute to U2, covering songs from Boy to No Line on the Horizon.

$10 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 21:00


Covers ranging from Kodachrome, Pink Floyd, a dash of Kiss, and MUCH in between.

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 21:00


Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.


Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your


Underwriter of the Week

The Hanover Theatre


Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.


The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014