You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Ken Macy

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 21:30

Dan Hogan

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 20:30

CARA BRINDISI

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 21:00

Babe Pino Blues Band

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 22:00

Jim Perry

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 20:30

Brett Brumby

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 17:00

Three Little Birds

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 22:00

South Street Band

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 22:00

Dan Hogan

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 20:30

Mother's Day ~ Dolce Jazz Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 16:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

 
Improving patient health is the top priority for Reliant’s 250 doctors and hundreds of other medical professionals. From medical decisions to business decisions, every choice they make is in the best interest of their patients. Reliant is currently welcoming new patients and accepts more than 20 health plans.

www.reliantmedicalgroup.org