You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Uncle Johnny's Band (Tribute to the Grateful Dead) FREE SHOW!!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 20:00

This Year's Model- All Femme Birthday Tribute to Elvis Costello

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 20:00

Johnny D's Comedy Showcase Presents: One Microphone (Stand-Up)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 18:00

Natalie Dietz-Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 21:30

Joan Armatrading, Opening Act: Melissa Ferrick

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 20:00

Claudette "Bluz Queen" King with James Montgomery Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 20:00

Shawn Colvin, Opening Act: Kali Stoddard-Imari

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 19:00

Judy Collins, Opening Act: Marina Evans

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 20:00
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 20:00

Della Mae

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 20:00

The Ultrasonic Rock Orchestra Rocks The Regent

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Berklee's mission is to educate, train, and develop students to excel in music as a career.

Developing the musicianship of all our students is the foundation of our curriculum. We believe that the lessons and qualities derived from that work—the self-discipline needed for excellence, the empathy required of music making and the openness and curiosity essential to creativity—are critical to achievement in any pursuit, musical or otherwise.