You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

AriBand!

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 21:00
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm then Big Game Trivia and Karaoke 9:30pm!

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/09/2012 - 19:00
Mon, 04/16/2012 - 19:00
Mon, 04/23/2012 - 19:00

Andy Cummings!

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/08/2012 - 21:00

Dick Odgren Trio

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/07/2012 - 21:00

Shane Wood Trio!

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2012 - 21:00

Dan Burke!

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/05/2012 - 21:00

Clayton Willoughby!

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/04/2012 - 21:00
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 21:00

Annual Jazz & Dessert Night

Featured musicians: Alex Baboian, John Baboian, Nancy Tutunjian Berger, Levon Hovsepian, Ron Sahatjian, Dan Teager

Tickets: $12/$6 children

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/29/2012 - 18:00

First Armenian Church

380 Concord Avenue
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: 617-489-4779

Battle of the Bands - The Championship Round: The Soul of a Man Band, Shirley Lewis & The Mike Crandall Band

The Soul of a Man band won the third and final preliminary round at The Raven "Battle of the Blues Bands" on March 25th in Worcester, MA....it was a wild night of blues performed by three great bands - Kevin Williams & The Invisible Orphans, The Tokyo Tramps and The Soul of a Man!

The Judges on March 25th - Shor'ty Billups and Marty Ayotte jumped up on stage after the competition and jammed with portions of each band .....a great night of blues music

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/15/2012 - 17:30

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Fusaro, Altomare & Ermilio
Law Offices P.C.

A Worcester law firm serving individuals and businesses since 1917. Offering representation in personal, commercial and business litigation.

(508) 798-3771

www.faelaw.com