You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Hangover Hour 5pm, then Andy Cummings at 8:30pm

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 17:00

Benefit for Samantha from 2pm to 7pm with the Nicotines and Many Special Guests, then Linda Dagnello at 8:30pm

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 14:00

Thank Friday its Nat 5:30 to 7:30pm, Then Jeff Gallindo Trio with Sean Farius and Bob Gullotti at 9pm!

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 21:00

Deux Amis!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 20:00

Clayton Willoughby

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 21:00

"Oh Danny Boy," St. Patrick's Day with Dan Burke!

No Cover 

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 21:00

Trivia Night!! Games, Prizes!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 21:00

Thank Friday its Nat! 5:30 to 7:30, the Dan Burke at 9pm!!

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 17:30

Matt Robert Acoustic Solo

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 20:00

Grade 'A' Fancy!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org