You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Internet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 21:00

Albert Hammond Jr w/Prinze George, When Particles Collide

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 21:00

Fat City Band

High energy, swing, jump blues, New Orleans style R & B
$10.00 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 21:00

Fair, Yates & Betschart

Classic Rock taking you through the 60's, 70's & 80's
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 21:00

Erin Harpe & The Delta Swingers

Electrified delta blues, funk, r & b that will keep you on the dancefloor
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 21:00

Hot Acoustics

These rockin' electric tunes will keep you on the dance floor all night long.
$8.00 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 21:00

Open Mic Night with Bruce Marshall

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 20:00

Scattershot

Boston-based party band playing songs you know all the words to
$8.00 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 21:00

Hit The Bus Band

Take a ride with this local rock 'n roll band
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 21:00

Madonnas in a Field

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Scullers Jazz Club
Doubletree Suites
by Hilton
Boston

Presenting world-class artists in "straight ahead, Latin, and Contemporary Jazz…Blues, Soul, R&B…Cabaret and World Music." Dinner and Show packages can be reserved by calling 617-542-4111.

ScullersJazz.com