You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Dick Odgren Trio!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 20:30

Thank Friday its Nat 5:30pm to 7:30pm; then Swingabilly Lounge at 9:30pm!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 17:30

The Nic-O-Tines!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 21:00

Stu's Speakeasy Sessions (Open Mic)

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 19:00

Dam Chick Singer!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 20:30

Movie Night! Move TBA on Facebook

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 20:00

Hangover Hour at 5pm; then Andy Cummings 8:30pm!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 17:00

The Rural Alberta Advantage / July Talk

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 21:00

Hot Acoustics

Catchy acoustic & rockin’ electric tunes for your sing along & dancin’ pleasure.
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 21:00

Confounded Bridge

Playing Led Zeppelin from soaring vocals to those guitar riffs.
$6 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org