You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Jeffrey Foucault, Caitlin Canty opens

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 20:00

Hanneke Cassel & Mike Block

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 19:00
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 21:30

Ethan Johns

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 20:00

RSE Halloween Show w/Jon Bernhardt

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 19:30

Roberto Fonseca

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 19:30

Raul Midon CD Release show

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 19:30

Fall Klezmer Music Festival ft. Klezwoods & Klezperanto

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 19:30

Jason Yeager Trio

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 19:30

Julia and the Zerounian Ensemble

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 19:30

David Maxwell's Boogie Woogie & Blues Piano

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com