You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Ultrasonic Rock Orchestra Performs… Jesus Christ Superstar

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 20:00
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 14:00

The Rampage Trio

Texas blues and more

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 20:30

Hatrack Gallager,Howie Rashba, Ellen Schmidt And other guests

Swing, Blues, Country.”Celebrating Jake Kensinger”

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 20:00

Swing Café

Rockabilly, Swing– guitar, mandolin, bass, vocals

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 19:30

Celtic Music Night

Bonnie Brown and Friends

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 19:30

Chris Smither & The Motivators / Rusty Belle

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 14:30

Crooked Still / Kristin Andreassen ***SOLD OUT***

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 20:30

Crooked Still / Lissa Schneckenburger

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 16:30

The Sheila Divine / Mean Creek, The Daily Pravda, The Life Electric

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 20:00

PigPen Theatre Co / Josh Krajick

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 20:00


Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.


Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your


Underwriter of the Week

The Hanover Theatre


Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.


The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014