You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Dwight Richter

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 21:30

Bobby Keyes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 20:00

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 20:00

Toni Lynn Washington

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 22:00

Randy Runyon & Karma Exchange

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 22:00

The Superpowers

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 21:30

Noah Preminger

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 20:00

Joceyln Medina

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 22:00

Mr. Nick & The Dirty Tricks

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 22:00

Alex Lee Clark

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 21:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org