You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Ameranouche!

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 21:00

James Montgomery Band

Website
YouTube

Tickets: $15

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/30/2012 - 20:00

Brian Maes Band

Website
YouTube

Tickets: $15

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/29/2012 - 20:00

Open mic w/Lil' Cousin

FREE

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 19:00

Luther "Guitar Johnson" & The Magic Rockers

Don't miss this historic Live at Chan's recording session with Blues legend the great Luther Johnson & the talented Magic Rockers as they get their mojo working all night long. YouTube

Tickets: 8pm $17, 10pm $12, Both $20

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/23/2012 - 20:00
Sat, 06/23/2012 - 22:00

Jeff Pitchell & Texas Flood

Website
YouTube

Tickets: $15

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/22/2012 - 20:00

Fat City Band

Website
YouTube

Tickets: $12

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/16/2012 - 20:00

Joe Moss

Website
YouTube

Tickets: $12

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/15/2012 - 20:00

The Chili Brothers

Website
YouTube

Tickets: $12

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/09/2012 - 20:00

Bernard Allison

Website
YouTube

Tickets: $20

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2012 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com