You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Dale Lepage & The Manhattans, Live Recording! 2 Shows! 7pm and 9pm, then Andy Cummings 10pm!

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/22/2012 - 19:00

Linda Dagnello!

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/21/2012 - 20:30

Brooks Milgate!

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/19/2012 - 21:00

Take Two Trio!

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/17/2012 - 21:00

Tik Tok Laborotories and Dirty Gerund!

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/15/2012 - 21:00

Diabolis in Musica!

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/14/2012 - 20:00

Jim Porcella!

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/13/2012 - 20:30

Strangers Helping Strangers food drive benefit w/ The Smile Makers!

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/12/2012 - 21:00

AriBand!

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 21:00
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm then Big Game Trivia and Karaoke 9:30pm!

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/09/2012 - 19:00
Mon, 04/16/2012 - 19:00
Mon, 04/23/2012 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com