You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

TJ's Music Allstars

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 19:00

Aztec Two Step 2nd Step 40th Anniversary Show

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 20:00

Suzy Bogguss

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 20:00

Cris Jacobs (Dan Hicks cancelled)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 20:00

Pat Travers Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 20:00

Sierra Hull

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 20:00

Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett (of Little Feat) and The New Orleans Suspects

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 20:00

George Winston

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 20:00

Yarn and Driftwood

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 20:00

NRBQ plus Sarah Borges and Muck & The Mires

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Worcester Cultural Coalition is the unified voice of Worcester's cultural community whose members are the leaders of the City's sixty-plus arts and cultural institutions and organizations.

455 Main Street, 4th Floor, Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1400 ext. 2 
Fax: 508-799-1406
info@worcestermass.org

www.WooCard.org