You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

GB Band Live Wire

Jazz standards, pop, R&B, 60’s/70’s soul.

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 20:30

The Unstable Elements with Jackie Damsky

Fresh interpretations of classic acoustic pop with tight harmonies, great grooves and fun!

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 20:00

Cosy Sheridan, Charlie Koch, Seth Connelly, Eric Kilburn

Nationally acclaimed singer/songwriter/guitarist/teacher with three other stellar musicians.

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 19:30

Ellen Schmidt’s Open Mike

Open mike with featured artists John Olivere, Steve Rapson & Hatrack Gallagher

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 19:30

The Workingman’s Band featuring Tom Yates

Vintage rock and roll, country rock and blues from the Woodstock Era

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 20:30

Stacy Swider Band

Great pop and originals

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 20:30

Laura Poisson, Ali Keslow, Ron Hirschberg, Steve Rose, David Moore

A variety of pop, r&b and soulful tunes

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 20:00

Brian Friedland, Jorge Perez Albela, Carlos Averhoff, Ehud Ettun

Stellar jazz musicians from Concord Music School perform classic jazz and originals.

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall

Weekly music open mike

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 19:30

Jimmy Connor and guests

15-year-old award-winning country singer / Jimmy Connor and guests.
Songwriter/ will perform originals & covers

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Family-owned catering that has been providing award winning food and service since 1979.