You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Bruce Marshall

Weekly music open mike

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 19:30

Bonnie Brown and Friends

Celtic Music

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 19:30

Melissa Bolling

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 21:00

Alison Keslow

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 20:00

Deb Larkin & Jeff Stout

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 20:00

Bobby Keyes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 20:00

Whose Muddy Shoes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 18:30

HDRnB

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 21:00

Planet Radio

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 21:00

Spotted Tiger

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Bull Run has been a Tavern for centuries and their  philosophy is simple: use only the freshest ingredients from area small farms and providers; treat the staff and the talent like gold; support the local events and institutions that truly create community; and bring world-class entertainment to Central Massachusetts.

www.bullrunrestaurant.com