You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Folk / Poetry Open Mike - with feature Leslie Lee and Steve Gretz

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 19:30

Jazz Show & Jam hosted by Ted Knowlton, piano

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 20:00

Open at 7pm!!! Dr. Nat Sing-a-long!

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 19:00

Ariband

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 21:00

Worcester Jazz Collective!

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 20:00

Silent Sundays with Dr. Nat! Cartoons at 4:30, Feature Film TBA at 5:30pm; then Andy Cummings at 8:30pm.

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 17:30

Thank Friday its Nat 5:30pm to 7:30pm; then Open Mic Cabaret with Jennifer Antkowiak and Tom Lamark 9pm!

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 17:00

Deux Amis

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 20:00

Singer Songwriter Showcase with host Lisa Hall

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 21:00

Dam Chick Singer!

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 20:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com