You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

David Scott, Eric Byers, Mark Shilansky, Les Harris Jr, Marty Ballou

All Shows 6-9 PM - Two sets of live jazz

Cover Charge: $10 General/$5 Students

 

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/17/2012 - 18:00

Grace Kelly w/Jason Palmer, Ryan Parker, Zach Brown, Austin McMahon

All Shows 6-9 PM - Two sets of live jazz

Cover Charge: $10 General/$5 Students

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/10/2012 - 18:00

Yoron Israel and High Standards with Laszlo Gardony, Lance Bryant, John Lockwood

All Shows 6-9 PM - Two sets of live jazz

Cover Charge: $10 General/$5 Students

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/03/2012 - 18:00

Sarah Levecque!

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 21:00

The Original Jelly Roll Soul!

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/26/2012 - 21:00

Tyra Penn & Her Army of Snakes!

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/25/2012 - 21:00

Steve SanSoucie!

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/24/2012 - 21:00

Ariband!

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/23/2012 - 21:00

Two in Harmony!

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/22/2012 - 21:00

Andy Cummings

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/20/2012 - 20:00
Sun, 05/27/2012 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal

Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com