You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Faculty Concert, 2014-2015 Music Series in Worcester

at Joy of Music Program, 1 Gorham Street, Worcester, MA  508-856-9541  www.jomp.org

Vlad Vaskevich, clarinet and alto saxophone with be accompanied by Joy of Music classical & jazz faculty as he presents a classical piece or two on clarinet and then puts on his jazz hat.

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 17:00

Damnation

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 21:00

Hanna Khan

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 21:00

Blues Switch

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 21:00

Phono Synthesis

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 21:00

Movie Night

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 18:00

Saint Patricks Day Parade Party

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 11:00

Karma & the Truth

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 20:00

Keith McLinden Band

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 21:00

Ariband

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Worcester Cultural Coalition is the unified voice of Worcester's cultural community whose members are the leaders of the City's sixty-plus arts and cultural institutions and organizations.

455 Main Street, 4th Floor, Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1400 ext. 2 
Fax: 508-799-1406
info@worcestermass.org

www.WooCard.org