You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

George Deliyiannis

Vintage Pop & Country, Beatles, Stones, $ More

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 19:30

Soul Custody

Jazz, Funk, Blues, Latin and Fusion

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 20:30

New Watch City Band

Great Rock and Blues

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 20:30

Steve Sadler & Jamie Walker

Originals, Blues, Vintage Country & More

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 20:00

Al Cath Band

Originals, James Taylor, & more – top –notch band

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall and Dan White

Beatles and more – Mersey Sound

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 19:30

The Biscuit Rollers

Ultimate Rhythmic Blues

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 20:30

The Belltones

High Energy Classic Rock

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 20:30

T he Buckners

Pop, Rock

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 20:00

Patty Keogh & Some Guys From Space

Acoustic Original Music

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org