You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Ron White

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 02/22/2015 - 19:00

Building a Sustainable Worcester, an Access Hanover Lyceum Event

Information HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 17:30

Flashdance The Musical


Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 20:00
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 14:00
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 20:00
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 13:00
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 18:30

Live And Let Die

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 19:30

50 Shades! The Musical

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 20:00

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 19:30

Toby Lightman

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 20:00

Susan Cattaneo, Amy Fairchild opens

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 20:00

One Mic Shootout with Ry Cavanaugh & Jeffrey Foucault and Friends

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 20:00

Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org