You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

AQUANUTZ + BIKINI WHALE

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 22:00

The Band That Time Forgot

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 19:00

Ten Foot Polecats + Tsunami of Sound and Sprained Ankles

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 19:00

The Rezillos RECORD RELEASE PARTY (Scottish Rock & New Wave) PLUS Petty Morals / Casanovas In Heat

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 20:00

Gunpowder Gelatine & Van Railin‏'

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 22:00

Comedy Night with The World Gone Crazy Comedy Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 19:30

EmiSunshine (10-Year-Old Virtuoso Americana/Gospel Singer)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 20:00

Booker T. Jones (Soul/Rock & Roll) / DJ John Funke + B3 Kings

Booker T. Jones (Soul/Rock & Roll) Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award Winner and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductee / DJ John Funke + B3 Kings

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 20:00

ABJEEZ (World Indie Rock)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 20:00

Stump! Pub Trivia

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Now offering hard working health plans for large and small businesses in Worcester County and throughout Western Massachusetts.