You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Jennifer Antkowiak

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/09/2012 - 21:00

Dame Calico!

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2012 - 21:00

Ashia and Cirkestra!

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 21:30

Ariband!

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 21:00

The Lou Borelli Jazz Octet 7:30pm till 9:30pm!

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 19:30

Driftin' Sam 7pm, then Big Game Karaoke 9:30 till Close!

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/04/2012 - 19:00

Andy Cummings!

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/03/2012 - 20:00

Dick Odgren Trio!

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/02/2012 - 20:30

Ameranouche!

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 21:00

James Montgomery Band

Website
YouTube

Tickets: $15

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/30/2012 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Bull Run has been a Tavern for centuries and their  philosophy is simple: use only the freshest ingredients from area small farms and providers; treat the staff and the talent like gold; support the local events and institutions that truly create community; and bring world-class entertainment to Central Massachusetts.