You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

HDRnB

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 21:00

Planet Radio

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 21:00

Spotted Tiger

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 20:00

Natraj

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 20:00

Four Piece Suit

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 20:00

Improbable Places Poetry Tour 2015

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 20:00

Jazz Sessions with Barbara Alex

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 15:00

The Boston Horns

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 21:00

Nancy Hildegarde/Mark Earley

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 18:30

Lyle Brewer

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Scullers Jazz Club
Doubletree Suites
by Hilton
Boston

Presenting world-class artists in "straight ahead, Latin, and Contemporary Jazz…Blues, Soul, R&B…Cabaret and World Music." Dinner and Show packages can be reserved by calling 617-542-4111.

ScullersJazz.com