You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Clayton Willoughby's Holliday Variety Pageant with special guests!

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/17/2011 - 21:00

Tyra Penn & Her Army of Snakes! Happy Birthday Noel Coward

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/16/2011 - 21:00

Lisa Marie and All Shook Up!

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/15/2011 - 21:00

Clayton Willoughby!

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/14/2011 - 21:00

Bobby Gadoury American Songbook Sing-a-long! Come take the stage and sing a song, LIVE!!!

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/13/2011 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm, then Karaoke w/Audra at 9pm!

Happy Birthday Frank Sinatra

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/12/2011 - 19:00

Dale Lepage and The Bobby Gadoury Trio 6pm, Andy Cummings 9pm

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/11/2011 - 18:00

Cara Brindisi and Bobby Gadoury!

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/10/2011 - 21:00

Trina Vargas and The Bobby Gadoury Trio

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/09/2011 - 21:00

The Smile Makers CD Release Party

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/08/2011 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com